Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

New York Spine and Sports Surgery

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Orthopedic Sports Surgeon located in East Garden City, Garden City, NY & Fair Lawn, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
16 total reviews

New York Spine and Sports Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New York Spine and Sports Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GABINO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Good
Vito F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Rovner for 25 years. He’s a great guy and doctor. I would recommend Dr Rovner. 5 star
Aida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My experience with spine surgeon NY was every happy and satisfied. The outcome of my shoulder surgery was super great and the stuff are very professional and understanding. I’m happy that I was able to get my surgery done with great people that know what they are doing. Thank You Aida Solis
Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Always in and out. The staff are the best.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very nice and helpful
Vito F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
5star
Okeni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very educated and knowledgeable professionals. I felt safe secure and everything was extremely thorough, not a long visit. Welcoming smiles and great treatment
Maura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great experience as usual.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Nice friendly stuff can go in there for years
Farah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
I recently sent a negative feedback the wrong Doctor I deeply sorry . I not A bad experience whit this Doctor practice . I mean Allen Rosen I’m having a bad day
Winston B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
It was great service by Dr Rovner and his wonderful staff, i just want to give a big shout out to Maria (office manager) thanks a lot for all your help.
Maureen W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr listens to me @ my unending daily pain & daily life struggles…Thank you for understanding Me..
JOSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Good doctor. Maria is great
HAMID J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Unbelievable kindness in this office. Remarkable people.
Maura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
They were very professional and on time.
Franka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating.