Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

New York Spine and Sports Surgery

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Orthopedic Sports Surgeon located in East Garden City, Garden City, NY & Fair Lawn, NJ

10 total reviews

New York Spine and Sports Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New York Spine and Sports Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Okeni C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very educated and knowledgeable professionals. I felt safe secure and everything was extremely thorough, not a long visit. Welcoming smiles and great treatment
Maura K.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great experience as usual.
James L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Nice friendly stuff can go in there for years
Farah E.
Submitted 05/07/22
I recently sent a negative feedback the wrong Doctor I deeply sorry . I not A bad experience whit this Doctor practice . I mean Allen Rosen I’m having a bad day
Winston B.
Submitted 03/29/22
It was great service by Dr Rovner and his wonderful staff, i just want to give a big shout out to Maria (office manager) thanks a lot for all your help.
Maureen W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr listens to me @ my unending daily pain & daily life struggles…Thank you for understanding Me..
JOSE C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Good doctor. Maria is great
HAMID J.
Submitted 01/31/22
Unbelievable kindness in this office. Remarkable people.
Maura K.
Submitted 01/31/22
They were very professional and on time.
Franka K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating.